News

Beverage Trade Network News

Château de Berne Launches Inspiration Rosé Promotion in Celebration of National Rosé Day 2020

Wine

04/06/2020

According to the wine industry advisor, On the heels of announcing an exclusive, global virtual ZOOM event celebrating National Rosé Day 2020, Provence Rosé Group and Château de Berne have launched a special promotion featuring a toast with Inspiration Rosé, one of the favorites from the Provence-based winery.

Scheduled for Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 1 PM Pacific Standard Time (4 PM EST/9 PM BST/10 PM CEST), the online event will be hosted by Emmy-winning actor Vincent DePaul with special guests, including world renowned sommelier Jon McDaniel, Château de Berne’s Wine Master Alexis Cornu, CEO North America Bob Gaudreau and US Brand Ambassador Victor Lebel, and others. DJ Gotta will spin live from the French Riviera and Grammy winner Paulina Aguirre will give a special music performance, with other special surprises planned.

Read more at source: wine industry advisor

 

More news

Paris Wine Cup Sets A Gold Standard

The first annual Paris Wine Cup announces its winners for the 2020's competition. Here are all the highlights from the first annual Paris Wine Cup that was held in Paris in the first week of July.
Read More